Long-Range Facilities Planning Committee Members

Lockhart ISD Board Charge for Long-Range Facilities Planning Committee

Our Lockhart community members will advocate for safe, innovative, and cost effective buildings for 21st century lifelong learners.  The committee will consider all pertinent and available information to develop a long-range facility plan that serves the needs of ALL Lockhart ISD students. 

Long-Range Facilities Planning Committee Members

These individuals were nominated and selected by members of the Lockhart ISD Board of Trustees and Superintendent of Schools Mark Estrada. 

Abel De La Cruz

Alfonso Sifuentes

Andi St. Leger

Ben Craft

Brad Westmoreland

Chad Moss

Clara Peterson

Fermin Islas

Fred Weber

Graciela Osuna

Jennifer Gonzales

Jennifer Lickert

Jill Craft

Jacala Voorhees John Castillo

Kati Harber

Kelly Emadi

Kristi Visage

Lisa Goerlitz

Lisa Guyton

Mary Lou Walther

Olga Garcia

Rebecca Pulliam

Rene Rayos

Ross Alexander

Roy Watson

Shane Stephenson Shirley Williams

Tam Francis

Tanya Lloyd

Wayne Walther Alfredo Munoz
Yolanda Strey

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.